Nobody Ever Told You

Today is a new and better day! No, nobody ever told me. If they didn’t tell you either, please listen to the video above and take it to heart. We are all so critical of ourselves, definitely I am. The mirror shows me the age that has crept up on me when I wasn’t paying attention.

I AM going to start exercising! Not crazy throw up kind of exercise, but starting to be more active and make sure my body still works. Baby steps. And here we go with another movie reference. I love the movie What about Bob with Bill Murray. I may be strapped onto my treadmill like he is the sailboat, but I am going to face it head on.

whataboutbob

About jaimmers

Learning to age gracefully and continue learning about myself. I blog about motivation, empowerment, family, weight loss and healthier living. Join me.
This entry was posted in Diet, Empowerment, Happy, Inspiration, Inspire, Life, Low Carb, Memoir, Motivation, Older Worker, Retire, Uncategorized, Unemployed, Weight Loss, What's Next and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

